If you have logged in to your account only to find that your stats seem to have been wiped, and you've been placed in a tutorial match as though you have never played before, then you might be a little concerned as to what, exactly, has happened.
Fortunately, there is a simple explanation - and it won't involve you needing to regain all of your progress. The most likely scenario here is that you've created a new account instead of logging in with your usual profile.
This can happen if you opt to log in with your Google or Apple account, and originally logged in with a specific email address and password combination.
All you need to do is log out of the account (reinstall your app, if you're on mobile) and ensure that you input the correct login details for your main account. You'll see all of your progress return as if it never left, and you'll be able to carry on as normal.