For PC users, to delete your account:
  1. Log in to your game account.
  2. In your account homepage, click on the Settings wheel in the upper right hand side.
  3. You’ll then see a menu, click on “Settings”.
  4. On the settings panel, go to “Account Settings”.
  5. Scroll down to the “Delete Account” section.
  6. Check the box confirming you are aware that this will delete your accounts for all other games by Bytro.
  7. Enter your password.
  8. Click on “Delete”.
For Mobile users, you will need to be on the home screen (not in a game):
  1. Open the menu in the lower right corner called “More”.
  2. Select "Account".
  3. Scroll down to the "Delete Account" section.
  4. Check the box acknowledging that you’d like to delete your account.
  5. Enter your password.  
  6. Click “Delete Account”.
  7. If you see a survey, please feel free to answer it. You can scroll down and click “Delete”.
Notes:
  • Once started, the 48 hour timer can be cancelled at any time.
  • If you have forgotten your password:  Please visit the game website in any browser, and select "forgot password" from the login menu in the upper right corner. This will allow you to recover your password using the email address attached to your account.
  • If you are currently logged in with that browser and need to recover your password a private or incognito window will allow you to access the login screen.
  • If you have never set a password before then please go to the "change password" section of the account menu and set a new password.  You will leave the old password field blank in this case.